SLJ – Cool Characters

Bonjour, bloggers!

A new SLJ task has JUST been released! Now this activity was by far the best one I have done! I think that I am going to do this activity so much- OH! I haven’t told you what it is yet! Alright, soo for this activity, we got to go out into our backyards, find plants/stuff outside and make a creature out of them! Lucky for me, my backyard is COVERED in stuff! I got a leaf, and I have lots of clovers, so I ripped off 2 of the leaves of that.

With all the stuff I had, I had so much options I could do with it, but I think the way I chose to do it was the best option.

I named him Jeremy.

What do you think of him? What would you have done with the stuff you have?

One thought on “SLJ – Cool Characters

  1. Kia Ora Emilee,

    I love your little leaf character!! Your drawing is amazing and I love that it is 3D with the added leaves. The bright colours from the leaves really make it pop, he looks almost like a little lizard.

    What inspired you to create Jeremy and what does he do? Does he have a story?

    Keep up the great work and I look forward to seeing more of your posts.
    Ka kite anō,
    Zana Yates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *