Resilience – Celebration of Learning Art Piece

In Room 9/10, we have been working really hard to create art pieces for the ‘Resilience – Celebration of Learning’ event coming up on September 14, 2023. Everyone here at NBC has made an art piece for this show, and all together we will be displaying around 250 art pieces for Thursday.

In our class, we have made Animal Collages. This art piece took a pretty fair amount of time, but I am really proud that I have finished my art piece. I haven’t completely finished gluing on the eyes and nose, but I have done most of it.

Once I have a photo of the completed art piece, I will add it onto my Reflection Slide below.

This slide contains my ideas, thoughts and steps on this art journey.

What do you think? What animal would you do and why? Would you enjoy doing this?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *