Fake News!

In Room 9/10, we have been looking at Quality of Media for Cybersmart.

One of the things we had to do was create a fake news article with our own URL.  I paired up with my friend Kyan for this activity.

I really enjoyed this activity because I got to use my imagination on this. It was super funny being able to create our own images and make super funny stories. My favourite part of this activity was working with my friend and sharing our ideas.

What do you think? What would your story be?

2 thoughts on “Fake News!

  1. Wow Emilee!
    I love your writing, it is very creative and your image is really cool. I am not sure if you just took screenshots, but it seems as if your story was cut off after the first paragraph. I really loved liked the end sentence😆
    I would write a story about a tiger or zebra being born without stripes!
    Keep up the great blogging.
    -Beth from St Francis

    1. Hello Beth!

      Thank you so much for the compliment! I love writing.
      Yes, I did take screenshots when I uploaded it onto the blog.

      I love your story ideas! I would love to see it come to life. Maybe you could talk to your teacher about writing the story?
      How do you think this week will go?

      Emilee 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *