Daniel and Noah – The Old Testament

This Friday we have been looking at the Old Testament and how people showed faith in their problems. I chose Daniel, but my buddy Quinn chose Noah. Some examples could be David and how he defeated Goliath. How did he do that He did that because of his faith he had with God.

Faith to me is when I can trust God with my actions and my words. I know that God can hear and protect me no matter what. I love how he can always forgive people. Faith for Daniel would be praying to him and I think he would have known that God was going to protect him. This is because he was found innocent in God’s mind!

I loved this activity because it made me think about how important faith is and why we need to trust him.

Here is the activity:

Who would you pick? How important is faith to you?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *