Writing Goals for WK 6/7

In Room 9/10, we have been looking at our writing goals. We had 3 different choices and all of them helped with different categories. The 1st one was about paragraphs and blending them easily. The 2nd one was about maintaining the audience’s attention and using the subjects language. The 3rd and last one was about using different starting sentences and giving effect.

I chose the 2nd one. Our activity was to write about something we are a master in and using its ‘language’.

I chose Skin Care because I really love to do it and I have a lot of knowledge. I enjoyed this activity because I love to write and I got to write about a subject I really enjoy.

Here is my writing:

What would you write about?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *