Captain Compassion – R.E

WALT: Understand Sacraments

For our activity, my friend Eva and I made a superhero. This superhero shows a kind virtue that makes people feel good. We named our superhero Captain Compassion. Our favourite part of this activity would be that we got to use our imagination to be able to make a cool superhero.

I hope that you like our superhero!

What’s your favourite superhero?

 

One thought on “Captain Compassion – R.E

  1. Hi Emilee
    I really like your guys super hero she is super cool my favourite part of the super hero is the name it is creative and cool. My favourite super hero is super woman because she is a girl. Next time you could say if you made the character or found it on google.
    Why did you guys chose the name Caption Compassion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *