Week 5-6 Reading Hotspot

In Room 9 we have been looking at a reading hotspot for the past 2 weeks, and it is about Lent. Since Easter is coming up soon and we are a Christian School, our main focus for March is Lent.

I found this hotspot time consuming in some parts, but other than that it was very educational and I really enjoyed doing it. 2 things I think I have done really well are keeping track of time to complete all the activities and making high quality work. Next time, I think I would start with the hardest activities first so that I am more motivated to continue the hotspot.

Here is my hotspot; and if you want to see it in more detail, here is a link

How long do you think it would take you to finish this hotspot?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *